Events

The ARC Training Centre for Cell and Tissue Engineering Technologies provides workshops and masterclasses to produce a highly-skilled, entrepreneurial, industry-ready workforce that is poised to consolidate the growing industry base of the tissue engineering and regenerative medicine sector and translate innovative technologies into commercialisation.

Upcoming Events

CTET Annual Workshop

Date: February 21 – 22, 2023

Past Events

Masterclass - Networking

Date: Thursday 1 December 2022
Time: 12:30-3:15pm Brisbane / 1:30-4:15pm Melbourne

Masterclass - Social Media

Date: Tuesday 8 November 2022
Time: 12-3:30pm Brisbane / 1-4:30pm Melbourne

Masterclass - Design Thinking

Date: Wednesday 19th October
Time: 9:30am

Masterclass - Targeted Product Design

Date: Tuesday 18th October
Time: 12:30pm

Masterclass - Project Management

Date: Tuesday 18th October
Time: 9:30am

Date: Friday 1 April 2022
Time: 12pm Brisbane / 1pm Melbourne

Date: Friday 3 December 
Time: 3.30 – 4.30 pm AEDT

 

Date: Thursday 4 November 2021
Time: 10:30 – 11.15 am AEDT

Scroll to Top